NexC
  NexC Home NexC SiteMap  
    
NexChange JobMart OTM MIA
 
Contacting us by e-mail, fax or phone has never been easier - anytime, anywhere in the world. Our Customer Service will personally take care of your needs.
 
 
 
Marketing
marketing@nexc.com
Public Relations | Advertising | Promotions and Activities | Company Announcements and Updates | Industry Surveys

Accounting / Finance
accounting@nexc.com
Billing Inquiry | Payment Information | Accounts Information


General Inquiry / Customer Service
info@nexc.com
General Information | Service Inquiries | Suggestions, Comments, Queries | NexC Interactive Customer Assistance (N.I.C.A.)


News Department
news@nexc.com
News Center | News Collection | Editorial matters for News and Feature Stories | Industry Changes and Movements | Information and Contributions to be published in our global publication


JobMart
jobmart@nexc.com | executivesearch@nexc.com
Online Recruitment Service | Position and Vacancy Listings | Recruitment Advertising | Customized Executive Search | Promotional Staff | Short-Term Leasing | Project Assignments Curriculum Vitae Management | Profile Update | Specialist for Hire


Membership
member@nexc.com
Membership Manager | Membership Services | Membership Information | Member's Account Manager | Member's Concierge Member's Benefits and Reward Service

TradeMart
trademart@nexc.com
TradeMart Manager | TradeMart Services | Business Directory Information Update | Product Listings and Promotions | NexC Trading and Research

Sales
sales@nexc.com
Sales Inquires | Sales Promotions and Campaigns | Sales Services

NexC Helpdesk
support@nexc.com
Personalized Assistance | Product Support | Web Assistance Service Inquiry


Investor Relations
investor@nexc.com
NexC Investors | Investments Updates & Development | Investment Profile

 

Skype Me^(TM)!
Skype: nexc.office
T : [852] 81978000
E : office@nexc.com

 



 

T:
[852] 8199-9004       S: nexc.office       E: office@nexc.com

Copyright © 1995 - 2017 NexC Inc. All Rights Reserved.